Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past financial and Group company announcements. You can click on the company announcements titles to read them online or alternatively you may download the PDF version. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 81 - 100 of 242
Richemont announces its unaudited consolidated results for the six months period ended 30 September 2010 Fri, 12 Nov 2010
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2010 - decisions of the meeting Wed, 08 Sep 2010 32 KB
Richemont reports five months sales at Annual General Meeting Wed, 08 Sep 2010 40 KB
Richemont Board of Directors Wed, 14 Jul 2010 24 KB
Richemont Annual Report 2010 available on Richemont.com Wed, 14 Jul 2010 24 KB
Tribute to Mr Nicolas Hayek Tue, 29 Jun 2010 32 KB
Richemont acquires shares in NET-A-PORTER Wed, 02 Jun 2010 33 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2010 Thu, 27 May 2010
Richemont announces share buy-back programme Thu, 27 May 2010 35 KB
Richemont offers to acquire shares in NET-A-PORTER Thu, 01 Apr 2010 29 KB
Changes to roles of directors within the board of Company Financière Richemont SA Fri, 26 Mar 2010 35 KB
Trading statement for the three months ended 31 December 2009 Mon, 18 Jan 2010 49 KB
Interim results 2009 Fri, 13 Nov 2009 86 KB
Johann Rupert to assume role of Chief Executive Officer from 1 April 2010 Fri, 13 Nov 2009 38 KB
Trading statement for the five months ended 31 August 2009 Wed, 09 Sep 2009 39 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2009 Wed, 09 Sep 2009 36 KB
Richemont announces completion of share buy-back programme Fri, 24 Jul 2009 31 KB
Richemont appoints Marty Wikstrom as CEO of its Fashion and Accessories Businesses Fri, 29 May 2009 28 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2009 Thu, 14 May 2009 153 KB
Richemont announces extension of share buy-back programme Thu, 14 May 2009 35 KB

Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Privacy Statement