Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past financial and Group company announcements. You can click on the company announcements titles to read them online or alternatively you may download the PDF version. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 41 - 60 of 240
Richemont reports five months sales at Annual General Meeting Thu, 12 Sep 2013 74 KB
Changes to Board of Directors Wed, 17 Jul 2013 40 KB
Richemont Annual Report 2013 available on Richemont.com Fri, 31 May 2013 33 KB
Changes to senior management Tue, 21 May 2013 54 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2013 Thu, 16 May 2013
Proposed move to registered share capital Thu, 16 May 2013 52 KB
Changes to Group Management Committee Wed, 08 May 2013 38 KB
Favourable exchange rates at 31 March 2013 indicate a likely increase in net profit of approximately 30 % compared to the prior year Tue, 23 Apr 2013 38 KB
Changes to senior management Mon, 25 Mar 2013 49 KB
Richemont Board of Directors Fri, 08 Feb 2013 45 KB
Trading statement for the third quarter ended 31 December 2012 Mon, 21 Jan 2013 94 KB
Richemont Interim Report 2012 available on Richemont.com Thu, 15 Nov 2012 40 KB
Richemont announces its unaudited consolidated results for the six month period ended 30 September 2012 Fri, 09 Nov 2012
Changes to senior management Fri, 09 Nov 2012 42 KB
Richemont acquires Varin-Etampage and Varinor ('VVSA') Tue, 02 Oct 2012 38 KB
Richemont to acquire Peter Millar LLC Fri, 21 Sep 2012 84 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2012 Wed, 05 Sep 2012 42 KB
Richemont reports five months sales at Annual General Meeting Wed, 05 Sep 2012 88 KB
Strong trading indicates likely increase in operating and net profit for first half year of between 20% and 40% against the comparative prior period Mon, 06 Aug 2012 48 KB
Richemont Annual Report 2012 available on Richemont.com Thu, 21 Jun 2012 42 KB

Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Privacy Statement