Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past financial and Group company announcements. You can click on the company announcements titles to read them online or alternatively you may download the PDF version. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 221 - 240 of 253
Richemont acquires Les Manufactures Horlogères SA and the outstanding 40 per cent of Manufacture Jaeger-LeCoultre SA Fri, 21 Jul 2000
Richemont acquires Stern Group Tue, 27 Jun 2000
Results for the year ended 31 March 2000 Thu, 08 Jun 2000 91 KB
Richemont and Audemars Piguet announce agreement Thu, 08 Jun 2000
Richemont and Rembrandt Group to redeem further preference shares in British American Tobacco Mon, 06 Mar 2000
Richemont sales for December quarter up by 28 per cent Thu, 20 Jan 2000
Announcements in respect of Richemont's shareholdings in Vivendi SA and British American Tobacco plc Thu, 02 Dec 1999
Interim results for the six month period ending 30 September 1999 Mon, 22 Nov 1999 78 KB
Richemont and Vendôme management and executive board to merge Mon, 22 Nov 1999
Richemont Annual General Meeting 1999 Thu, 16 Sep 1999
Announcement from Vendôme Luxury Group Thu, 16 Sep 1999
Richemont sells Canal+ interest to Vivendi Thu, 22 Jul 1999
Results for the year ended 31 March 1999 Thu, 17 Jun 1999 49 KB
British American Tobacco and Rothmans International merger completed Mon, 07 Jun 1999
Richemont acquires 60 per cent interest in Van Cleef & Arpels Wed, 12 May 1999
Richemont completes repurchase programme Mon, 26 Apr 1999
Shareholder meetings approve merger Fri, 09 Apr 1999
Richemont announces unit buy-back scheme Thu, 25 Feb 1999
Rothmans International and British American Tobacco in £13BN merger Mon, 11 Jan 1999 190 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 1998 Thu, 10 Sep 1998

Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Privacy Statement