Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past financial and Group company announcements. You can click on the company announcements titles to read them online or alternatively you may download the PDF version. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 161 - 180 of 253
Transition to IFRS Tue, 11 Oct 2005 160 KB
Juan-Carlos Torres to succeed Claude-Daniel Proellochs as Chief Executive of Vacheron Constantin Mon, 19 Sep 2005 85 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2005; Decisions of the meeting Thu, 15 Sep 2005 84 KB
Trading Statement Thu, 15 Sep 2005 224 KB
Appointment to the Board of Richemont SA Tue, 28 Jun 2005 34 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2005 Thu, 09 Jun 2005 280 KB
Management changes at Alfred Dunhill Thu, 09 Jun 2005 86 KB
Richemont sells Hackett Limited to Torreal, S.A. Thu, 02 Jun 2005 77 KB
Unaudited sales figures for the financial year ended 31 March 2005 Tue, 26 Apr 2005 110 KB
New CEO appointed at Van Cleef & Arpels Tue, 19 Apr 2005 97 KB
Richemont and Ferrari Thu, 24 Mar 2005 84 KB
Richemont sells 0.6 per cent effective interest in British American Tobacco to Remgro Limited Fri, 04 Mar 2005 88 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Compagnie Financière Richemont SA Tue, 15 Feb 2005 49 KB
Management change (Ms Jousse) Wed, 26 Jan 2005 82 KB
Trading statement for the quarter ended 31 December 2004 Fri, 21 Jan 2005 125 KB
Management change (Ms Guichot) Fri, 21 Jan 2005 85 KB
Management change (Mr Lakhnati) Tue, 21 Dec 2004 48 KB
Interim results 2004 Thu, 18 Nov 2004 253 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2004 Thu, 16 Sep 2004 82 KB
Richemont trading statement for the five months ended 31 August 2004 Thu, 16 Sep 2004 136 KB

Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Privacy Statement