Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past financial and Group company announcements. You can click on the company announcements titles to read them online or alternatively you may download the PDF version. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 121 - 140 of 253
Trading statement for the five months ended 31 August 2008 Wed, 10 Sep 2008 41 KB
Richemont restructuring Mon, 01 Sep 2008 36 KB
Richemont acquires 60 per cent interest in Manufacture Roger Dubuis SA Mon, 11 Aug 2008 35 KB
Richemont to restructure and distribute 90% of BAT interest Fri, 08 Aug 2008
Management statement for the three months ended 30 June 2008 Wed, 16 Jul 2008 49 KB
Results for the full year ended 31 March 2008 Thu, 22 May 2008 154 KB
Richemont restructuring proposals Thu, 22 May 2008 50 KB
Richemont announces unit buy-back programme Thu, 22 May 2008 37 KB
Unaudited sales figures for the financial year ended 31 March 2008 Wed, 23 Apr 2008 48 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Compagnie Financière Richemont SA ‘A’ bearer shares in accordance with Article 20 of the Swiss Federal Stock Exchange Act Tue, 26 Feb 2008 37 KB
Interim management statement for the quarter ended 31 December 2007 Wed, 23 Jan 2008 56 KB
Richemont considers restructuring Mon, 19 Nov 2007 35 KB
Richemont acquires watch component manufacturer Donzé-Baume SA Fri, 16 Nov 2007 73 KB
Interim Results 2007 Fri, 16 Nov 2007 389 KB
Resignation of non-executive director Wed, 14 Nov 2007 33 KB
Richemont acquires component manufacturing operations of Manufacture Roger Dubuis SA Mon, 17 Sep 2007 35 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2007 Thu, 13 Sep 2007 35 KB
Trading statement for the five months ended August 2007 Thu, 13 Sep 2007 40 KB
Management statement for the three months ended 30 June 2007 Wed, 18 Jul 2007 60 KB
Retirement of Executive Director Mon, 11 Jun 2007 35 KB

Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Privacy Statement