Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past financial and Group company announcements. You can click on the company announcements titles to read them online or alternatively you may download the PDF version. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Category : Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 1 - 20 of 212
Richemont CSR Report 2014 available on Richemont.com Mon, 30 Jun 2014
Richemont Annual Report 2014 available on Richemont.com Tue, 03 Jun 2014 36 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2014 Thu, 15 May 2014
Richemont announces the end of the share buy-back programme initiated in may 2012 and the launch of a new programme Thu, 15 May 2014 39 KB
High tech for precision mechanics – Richemont and EPFL to create a new academic chair Mon, 28 Apr 2014 80 KB
Change to Board of Directors Fri, 21 Mar 2014 40 KB
Changes to Group Management Committee Fri, 21 Mar 2014 39 KB
Trading statement for the third quarter ended 31 December 2013 Thu, 16 Jan 2014 64 KB
Richemont Interim Report 2013 available on Richemont.com Thu, 14 Nov 2013 37 KB
Richemont, the Swiss luxury goods group, announces its unaudited consolidated results for the six month period ended 30 September 2013 Fri, 08 Nov 2013
Net-A-Porter group not for sale Thu, 10 Oct 2013 33 KB
Richemont Annual General Meeting 2013 Thu, 12 Sep 2013 43 KB
Richemont reports five months sales at Annual General Meeting Thu, 12 Sep 2013 74 KB
Changes to Board of Directors Wed, 17 Jul 2013 40 KB
Richemont Annual Report 2013 available on Richemont.com Fri, 31 May 2013 33 KB
Changes to senior management Tue, 21 May 2013 54 KB
Results for the year ended 31 March 2013 Thu, 16 May 2013
Proposed move to registered share capital Thu, 16 May 2013 52 KB
Changes to Group Management Committee Wed, 08 May 2013 38 KB
Favourable exchange rates at 31 March 2013 indicate a likely increase in net profit of approximately 30 % compared to the prior year Tue, 23 Apr 2013 38 KB

Request Email Updates

If you would like to receive company announcements by email, please subscribe to this service by entering your email address below. Your personal details are intended for use solely by Richemont. Richemont will send you no information other than that which you have requested below.

Before subscribing, we strongly suggest you read our Privacy Statement